VEDA Business Members



Benefactors
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Peoples State Bank www.peoplesfinancial.com
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Communications Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Businesses
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario
Bethel Home and Services           
Bill Brooke Realty www.billbrookerealty.com
Bronco Billy’s LLC
Chaseburg Manufacturing
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Driftwood Inn Motel
Ethos Green Power www.ethos.green
Farmers State Bank  www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fortney Law Office
Front Porch Framing
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
Johnson Block and Company
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Realty and Insurance
Kickapoo Reserve Board kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
Lorr Computer Services
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Management Cornerstones Next Chapter
Nature Nooks Retreat
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nelson Global Products
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
River Bank
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow sleepyhollowauto.com
Stonehouse Counseling 
VARC www.varcinc.com
Vernon County Tourism and Economic Development Committee
Village of Ontario ontariowi.com/ontario
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
Westby Co-op Creamery  www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop

Individuals

Rob Andolsek
David Banner
Philothea Bezin
Mike Breckel
Hetti Brown
Kay Buck
Mike Callan
Julee Caspers
Daniel Chotzen
Steve & Mary Christenson
Ellen Clason
Michael Corr
Kathy Crittenden
James Deline
Kathy Doerfer
Duaine Dregne
Roberta Duchame
Trina Erickson
Kathy Fairchild
Idelle Fauske
Mark Forsythe
Paul & Paula Grenier
Ole Gulbrandsen
Al Hanson
Chris Hanson
Adrian Hendrickson
Julie Hoel
David Hough
Cyndy Hubbard
Karen Innis
Joel Johnson
Susan Johnson
Evan Jones
Mike & Pam Kalionsky
Crystal Kinnunen
Randy Kirking
Charlie Knower
Dian Krause
Forrest Krause
Angie Lawrence
Al Lorr
Marjorie Macaset
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Garland McGarvey
Karen McGarvey
Ron Moilien
Bill & Barbara Motlong
Kathy Neidert
Reggie Nelson
Gary Noble
Eric Nottestad
Maridene Olson
Aaron Parker
Chuck Peterson
Staci Pieper
Anna Poplawska
Nancy Rhodes
Brian Rude
Kelvin Rodolfo
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Randy Skinner
Rice Spann
Gary Thompson
Marcy & Dave West
Tom Weston
Cecil Wright
Karla Yanske


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  myhre.brad@gmail.com
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meetings have been postponed indefinitely, due to the COVID pandemic. Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance. We miss your creative energy and hope to be back together soon.


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org