VEDA Board of Directors and Officers
May 2018 - 2019

 

Jim Servais – President       
483-2800
fremontlady200@gmail.com

Reggie Nelson – Vice President
634-7442
rnelson@vernoncom.coop

Dave Maxwell – Secretary
634-7475
dmaxwell@vernonelectric.org

Jeff Gohlke – Treasurer  
606-1920
jgohlke@mwt.net

Mike Breckel
634-3840
hawkston@mwt.net

Kay Buck
780-7799
kbuck@peoplesfinancial.com

Christina Dollhausen
209-7727
christina.dollhausen@vernoncounty.org

 

 

 

 

Julie Emslie
632-8041
jaemslie@gmail.com

Elvin (Al) Hanson
637-7493
beannieterri@mwt.net

Kathy Neidert 
606-0985
kajazz4@gmail.com

Chuck Peterson               
625-2602
chuck.peterson@organicvalley.coop

Nora Roughen-Schmidt
637-2575
nrschmidt@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Attorney George Wilbur
625-4430
wilbur@mwt.net


The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, February 13th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Food and Business from Scratch” brings Justin Johnson, CEO/Founder of Sustainable Kitchens to talk about how he launched his scratch-food focused consulting firm in his home office and built it to a million dollar company. He will share his experience building a new category, scaling a business from nothing, recovering from mistakes and bad decisions, as well as, his biggest victories and most crushing failures along the rocky road to revolutionize institutional food service.

Whether you have an idea or just like to think different, join us for a dynamic evening of networking with lots of creative people. Everyone is welcome!


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org