VEDA Board of Directors and Officers
May 2019 - 2020

 

Mike Breckel – President
634-3840
vedabreckel@gmail.com

Jim Servais – Vice President       
483-2800
fremontlady200@gmail.com

Dave Maxwell – Secretary
634-7475
dmaxwell@vernonelectric.org

Kay Buck - Treasurer
780-7799
kbuck@peoplesfinancial.com

Christina Dollhausen
209-7727
christina.dollhausen@vernoncounty.org

Julie Emslie
632-8041
jaemslie@gmail.com

 

Jeff Gohlke
606-1920
jgohlke@mwt.net

Elvin (Al) Hanson
637-7493
beannieterri@mwt.net

Kathy Neidert
606-0985
kajazz4@gmail.com

Chuck Peterson
625-2602
chuck.peterson@organicvalley.coop

Christie Scannella
608.637.8201
christiescannella@gmail.com

Attorney George Wilbur
625-4430
wilbur@mwt.net


The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, February 12th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

This month’s topic, “From Thoughts to Things” brings Gayle O’Meara Nielsen, MHt, for a fun and experiential evening learning how to use the power of the subconscious mind to tap into creativity and inspiration.

Whether you have an idea or just like to think different, join us for a dynamic evening of networking with lots of creative people. Everyone is welcome!


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org