VEDA Board of Directors and Officers
May 2017 - 2018

 

Jim Servais – President       
483-2800
fremontlady200@gmail.com

Reggie Nelson – Vice President
634-7442
rnelson@vernoncom.coop

Dave Maxwell – Secretary
634-7475
dmaxwell@vernonelectric.org

Jeff Gohlke – Treasurer  
606-1920
jgohlke@mwt.net

Mike Breckel
634-3840
hawkston@mwt.net

Julie Emslie
632-8041
jaemslie@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Elvin (Al) Hanson
637-7493
beannieterri@mwt.net

Kathy Neidert 
606-0985
kajazz4@gmail.com

Chuck Peterson               
625-2602
chuck.peterson@organicvalley.coop

Nora Roughen-Schmidt
637-2575
nrschmidt@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Attorney George Wilbur
625-4430
wilbur@mwt.net


The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, October 11th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Kevin Carlson, owner of Innovative Marketing Strategies in West Salem, will be discussing how an outside-in marketing approach can be an effective way of creating a new marketing strategy or revitalizing an existing one. During this 60 minute session you will learn how to build an effective marketing strategy and the three simple steps you should take when considering this approach.

The club meets the second Wednesday of every month at the Food Enterprise Center starting at 6:00 p.m. and everyone is welcome to attend. 


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org