VEDA Board of Directors and Officers
May 2018 - 2019

 

Jim Servais – President       
483-2800
fremontlady200@gmail.com

Reggie Nelson – Vice President
634-7442
rnelson@vernoncom.coop

Dave Maxwell – Secretary
634-7475
dmaxwell@vernonelectric.org

Jeff Gohlke – Treasurer  
606-1920
jgohlke@mwt.net

Mike Breckel
634-3840
hawkston@mwt.net

Kay Buck
780-7799
kbuck@peoplesfinancial.com

Christina Dollhausen
209-7727
christina.dollhausen@vernoncounty.org

 

 

 

 

Julie Emslie
632-8041
jaemslie@gmail.com

Elvin (Al) Hanson
637-7493
beannieterri@mwt.net

Kathy Neidert 
606-0985
kajazz4@gmail.com

Chuck Peterson               
625-2602
chuck.peterson@organicvalley.coop

Nora Roughen-Schmidt
637-2575
nrschmidt@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Attorney George Wilbur
625-4430
wilbur@mwt.net


The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, August 14th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Hear the story of the Driftless Brewing Company, located in Soldiers Grove. Cynthia Olmstead, Business Operations Director, and Scott Noe, Production & Cellar Manager will discuss the journey from the early days of lead brewer Chris Balistreri’s home brewing to the recent expansion to a 15 BBL brew system and destination taproom.

Whether you have an idea or just like to think different, join us for a dynamic evening of networking with lots of creative people. Everyone is welcome!


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org