VEDA Business Members



Benefactors
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Peoples State Bank www.peoplesfinancial.com
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Communications Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Businesses
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario          
Bill Brooke Realty www.billbrookerealty.com
Bronco Billy’s LLC
Chaseburg Manufacturing
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Driftwood Inn Motel
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc. elegantstoneproducts.com
Ethos Green Power www.ethos.green
Farmers State Bank  www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fortney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
Johnson Block and Company
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Reserve Board kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
River Bank
Rockweiler TV and Appliance
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow sleepyhollowauto.com
Southwest Sanitation southwest-sanitation.com
VARC www.varcinc.com
Vernon County Farmers Union
Vernon County Tourism and Economic Development Committee
Village of Ontario ontariowi.com/ontario
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
Westby Co-op Creamery  www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop
Wonderstate Coffee

Individuals

Carolyn Austin
David Banner
Philothea Bezin
Mike Breckel
Hetti Brown
Kay Buck
Laura Buss
Mike Callan
Daniel Chotzen
Steve & Mary Christenson
Michael Corr
Kathy Crittenden
Duaine Dregne
Kathy Fairchild
Idelle Fauske
Mark Forsythe
Carol Gohlke
Jeff Gohlke
Paul & Paula Grenier
Al Hanson
Chris Hanson
Larry Homstad
Cyndy Hubbard
Karen Innis
Joel Johnson
Evan Jones
Charlie Knower
Dian Krause
Forrest Krause
Gary Krause
Angie Lawrence
Al Lorr
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Garland McGarvey
Karen McGarvey
Karen Mischel
Ron Moilien
Bill & Barbara Motlong
Kathy Neidert
Gary Noble
Monica Orban
Chuck Peterson
Anna Poplawska
Nancy Rhodes
Kelvin Rodolfo
Bill Rogers
Jenny Seiler
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Randy Skinner
Rice Spann
Gary Thompson
Trudy Wallin
Marcy & Dave West
Tom Weston
Brian Wickert
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  myhre.brad@gmail.com
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meetings have been postponed indefinitely, due to the COVID pandemic. Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance. We miss your creative energy and hope to be back together soon.


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org