VEDA

Business

Members

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Benefactors
Bob & Janet Starr
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Viroqua Development Authority
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Nelson Global Products nelsonglobalproducts.com
Ole Gulbrandsen
Peoples State Bank
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org
Vernon Telephone Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Towns/Villages
Town of Stark

Businesses
Accelerated Genetics           
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario          
Bethal Home and Services
Bill Brooke Realty www.billbrookerealty.com
Bronco Billy’s LLC
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Center Point Counseling www.centerpoint.coop
Chaseburg Farmers Union Co-op
Driftless Co-Option
Driftwood Inn Motel
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc. elegantstoneproducts.com
Farmers State Bank  www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fortney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hanson Insurance Agency
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
Kickapoo Coffee
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Reserve Board kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
Proline Printing
Riverfront Activity Center  www.riverfrontinc.org
Running, Inc. www.runninginc.net
Rockweiler Appliance and TV  www.rockweilerappltv.com
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow sleepyhollowauto.com
Southwest Sanitation southwest-sanitation.com
Sticker Shock
Vernon Co. Farm Bureau
Vernon Co. Farmers Union
Vernon Inn and Suites www.vernoninnandsuites.com
Verticon www.verticon.com
Viroqua Area Rotary Club
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
WDRT Community Radio
Westby Chamber of Com. www.westbywi.com
Westby Co-op Creamery  www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop

Individuals

Adrian Amelse
Carolyn Austin
Carolyn Babcock
David Banner
Mike Callan
Daniel Chotzen
Ellen Clason
Jonah Curley
Nami Cutler
Emily Dahl
Kay Deaver
David Dregne
Kathy Fairchild
Idelle Fauske
Daniel Gilbertson
Carol Gohlke
Jeff Gohlke
Al Hanson
Adrian Hendrickson
Gregg Hoffmann
Jim Hohlfelder
Monique Hooker
Phil Hooker

Cyndy Hubbard
Diane Hunter
Joel Johnson
Grace Jones
Evan Jones
Jim Kirchoff
Dian Krause
Forest Krause
Gary Krause
Frank Kroncke
Paul Lydon
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Martin McEvoy
Garland Mc Garvey
Karen Mc Garvey
Mark Michel
Ron Moilien
Kathy Neidert
Fred Nelson
Reggie Nelson
Gary Noble
Clark Nordberg

Eric Nottestad
Chuck Peterson
Jean Peterson
Bill Rogers
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Jennifer Shilling
Dawn Simonson
Gary Thompson
Thor Thorson
Trudy Wallin
Tom Weston
Brian Wickert
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright

 


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  myhre.brad@gmail.com
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, February 10th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

The topic will be “Writing Grants, Getting Funded” with Sue Noble, Director of Vernon Economic Development Association.  She will present practical and key steps in the writing process, defining a good project, strategizing your approach, understanding the funder, common mistakes to avoid and plenty of time for Q&A.

The club meets the second Wednesday of every month at the Food Enterprise Center starting at 6:00 p.m. and everyone is welcome to attend. 


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org