VEDA

Business

Members

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Benefactors
Grant Abert
Bob & Janet Starr
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Vernon Co. Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
City of Westby
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Ole Gulbrandsen
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org
Vernon Telephone Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Viroqua Bank www.baraboonational.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Towns/Villages
Town of Stark

Businesses
Accelerated Genetics accelgen.com
Associated Bank www.associatedbank.com
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario myvernoncountybank.com
Bethal Home and Services bethelhomeservices.org
Bronco Billy’s LLC   
C&C Landscaping, Inc. cclandscapinginc.com
Center Point Counseling www.centerpoint.coop
Chaseburg Farmers Co-op
Chaseburg Manufacturing  www.scrusher.com
Driftwood Inn Motel
E3 Coalition
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc. elegantstoneproducts.com
Farmers State Bank www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fourtney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hanson Insurance Agency
Hill Country Chamber hillcountrychamberwi.org
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
John Shea DDS Dental Clinic
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Realty & Insurance
Kickapoo Reserve Board  kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball lacrosseloggers.com
Landmark Center
Midwest Black Locust www.midwestblacklocust.com
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nelson Global www.nelsonglobalproducts.com
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
Riverfront Activity Center  www.riverfrontinc.org
Rockweiler Appliance and TV www.rockweilerappltv.com
Royal Bank www.rbcroyalbank.com
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow Auto sleepyhollowauto.com
St. Joseph’s Community Health Services   www.stjhealthcare.org
Southwest Sanitation southwest-sanitation.com
VARC Inc.  www.varcinc.com
Vernon Co. Farm Bureau
Vernon Co. Farmers Union
Vernon Inn and Suites www.vernoninnandsuites.com
Vernon Area Rotary Club
Verticon www.verticon.com
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
Westby Chamber of Com. www.westbywi.com
Westby Co-op Creamery www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop
Westby House Victorian Inn westbyhouse.com
Workforce Connections, Inc.   www.workforceconnections.org

 

Individuals

Carolyn Austin
Carolyn Babcock
David Banner
Susan Barendregt
Sarah Bratnober
Bill Brooke
Mike Callan
Lynn Chakoian
Daniel Chotzen
Kathy Crittenden
Karen Dahl
Hank Deutsch
Duaine Dregne
Susan Dregne
Idelle Fauske
Celeste Gibson
Jeff Gohlke
Paul and Paula Grenier
Gunnar Gretebeck
Al Hanson
Jim Hanson



Adrian Hendrickson
Jim Hohlfelder
Cyndy Hubbard
Matt Johnson
Grace Jones
S. Evan Jones
Jim Kirchoff
Dian Krause
Gary Krause
Forrest/Sue Krause
Frank Kroncke
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Martin McEvoy
Garland Mc Garvey
Karen Mc Garvey
Ron Moilien
Kathy Neidert
Fred Nelson
Gary Noble


Eric Nottestad
Chuck Peterson
Kelvin Rodolfo
Bill Rogers
Eric and Betty Schoenemann
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Dawn Simonson
Kathy Stittleburg
Phil Stittleburg
Gary Thompson
Thor Thorson
Trudy Wallin
Dave West
Marcy West
Tom Weston
Brian Wickert
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  bmyhre@centurytel.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Gundersen Lutheran
Eric and Betty Schoenemann
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The club has Moved to a New Location at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. 

Our next meeting is Wednesday, April 9th. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Rod Olson, CEO & General Manager of Vernon Telephone Cooperative, will present Great Broadband for Great Communities.  He will discuss the broadband infrastructure in the region, VTC’s role in developing it and the importance of broadband to economic development.

Whether you have an idea or just like to think business, join us for a dynamic evening of networking with lots of creative people.

Everyone is welcome!


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org