VEDA Business Members



Benefactors
Bob & Janet Starr
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Viroqua Development Authority
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Ole Gulbrandsen
Peoples State Bank www.peoplesfinancial.com
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org
Vernon Telephone Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Businesses          
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario          
Bethal Home and Services
Bill Brooke Realty www.billbrookerealty.com
Bronco Billy’s LLC
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Driftwood Inn Motel
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc. elegantstoneproducts.com
Ethos Green Power www.ethos.green
Farmers State Bank  www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fortney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
Johnson Block and Company
Kickapoo Coffee
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Reserve Board kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
Proline Printing
River Bank La Crosse
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow sleepyhollowauto.com
Southwest Sanitation southwest-sanitation.com
Szczutkowski Brands
VARC www.varcinc.com
Vernon Co. Farm Bureau
Vernon Co. Farmers Union
Vernon Inn and Suites www.vernoninnandsuites.com
Village of Ontario ontariowi.com/ontario
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
WDRT Community Radio
Westby Chamber of Com. www.westbywi.com
Westby Co-op Creamery  www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop

Individuals

Adrian Amelse
Austin Ashley
Carolyn Babcock
David Banner
Mike Breckel
Kay Buck
Laura Buss
Mike Callan
Scott Champion
Daniel Chotzen
Michael Corr
Kathy Crittenden
Emily Dahl
David Dregne
Julie Emslie
Kathy Fairchild
Carol Gohlke
Jeff Gohlke
Paul & Paula Grenier
Al Hanson
Chris Hanson

 

Lizzy Haucke
Adrian Hendrickson
Larry Homstad
Joel Johnson
Evan Jones
Mark Kastel
Randy Kirking
Dian Krause
Gary Krause
Angie Lawrence
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Diane McGinnis
Karen Mischel
Ron Moilien
Bill & Barbara Motlong
Kathy Neidert
Reggie Nelson
Gary Noble

Chuck Peterson
Anna Poplawska
Nancy Rhodes
Kelvin Rodolfo
Nora Roughen-Schmidt
Bill Rogers
Jeff Seaborg
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Jennifer Shilling
Randy Skinner
Rice Spann
Gary Thompson
Thor Thorson
Trudy Wallin
Marcy & Dave West
Tom Weston
Brian Wickert
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright

 


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  myhre.brad@gmail.com
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, December 11th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

This month’s topic “Show and Tell your Product or Service” will give inventors and entrepreneurs an opportunity to showcase their products, inventions and services.  Share your questions with peers and receive feedback and suggestions to improve your design, evaluate uses and explore new market connections. Bring whatever you would like to sample or share with the group. Be ready to learn some new tips and we’ll celebrate your ideas.

Whether you have an idea or just like to think different, join us for a dynamic evening of networking with lots of creative people. Everyone is welcome!


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org