VEDA

Business

Members

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Benefactors
Bob & Janet Starr
City of Viroqua  www.viroqua-wisconsin.com
Madison Gas & Electric Company www.mge.com
Organic Valley (CROPP) www.organicvalley.coop
Viroqua Development Authority
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Contributors
Citizens First Bank  www.citizensfirstbank.net
City of Westby
Dairyland Power Cooperative www.dairynet.com
Ole Gulbrandsen
Vernon Electric Cooperative www.vernonelectric.org
Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org
Vernon Telephone Cooperative www.vernontel.com
Viroqua Bank www.peoplesfinancial.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

Towns/Villages
Town of Stark

Businesses
Accelerated Genetics           
Bank of Cashton bankofcashton.com
Bank of Ontario          
Bethal Home and Services
Bill Brooke Realty www.billbrookerealty.com
Bronco Billy’s LLC
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Center Point Counseling www.centerpoint.coop
Chaseburg Farmers Union Co-op
CliftonLarsonAllen, www.claconnect.com
Dairyland Printing dairylandprint.com
Driftwood Inn Motel
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc. elegantstoneproducts.com
Farmers State Bank  www.fsbhillsboro.com
Fortney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hanson Insurance Agency
Hofmeister Insurance  www.hofmeisterinsuranceagency.com
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua  www.kickapoohomes.com
Kickapoo Reserve Board kvr.state.wi.us
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
La Farge State Bank
Midwest Black Locust
Nelson Agri-Center  www.nelsonagricenter.com
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School www.pleasantridgewaldorf.org
Riverfront Activity Center  www.riverfrontinc.org
Running, Inc. www.runninginc.net
Rockweiler Appliance and TV  www.rockweilerappltv.com
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow sleepyhollowauto.com
Southwest Sanitation southwest-sanitation.com
Vernon Area Rotary Club
Vernon Co. Farm Bureau
Vernon Co. Farmers Union
Vernon Inn and Suites www.vernoninnandsuites.com
Verticon www.verticon.com
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op  www.viroquafood.coop
Viroqua Heritage Inn herinn.com
WDRT Community Radio
Westby Chamber of Com. www.westbywi.com
Westby Co-op Creamery  www.westbycreamery.net
Westby Co-op Credit Union www.wccucreditunion.coop

Individuals

Adrian Amelse
Carolyn Austin
Carolyn Babcock
David Banner
Mike Callan
Daniel Chotzen
Ellen Clason
Kathy Crittenden
Emily Dahl
Duaine Dregne
Susan Dregne
Kathy Fairchild
Idelle Fauske
Carol Gohlke
Jeff Gohlke
Al Hanson
Adrian Hendrickson
Jim Hohlfelder
Monique Hooker
Phil Hooker
Cyndy Hubbard

Diane Hunter
Lynn Johansen
Joel Johnson
Matt Johnson
Grace Jones
Evan Jones
Jim Kirchoff
Dian Krause
Gary Krause
Frank Kroncke
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Martin McEvoy
Garland Mc Garvey
Karen Mc Garvey
Ron Moilien
Kathy Neidert
Fred Nelson
Reggie Nelson
Gary Noble
Clark Nordberg


Chuck Peterson
Jean Peterson
Kelvin Rodolfo
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Jennifer Shilling
Dawn Simonson
Doug Swenson
Gary Thompson
Thor Thorson
Trudy Wallin
Dave West
Tom Weston
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright

 


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master  bmyhre@centurytel.net
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Eric and Betty Schoenemann
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The club has Moved to a New Location at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. 

Our next meeting is Wednesday, November 11th.  Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Join us for “Where did the money go?” and learn about getting a handle on your spending and budget.  Al Lorr, owner of Lorr Computer Solutions, will demonstrate online tools and apps that can track your home or small business budget.

The club meets the second Wednesday of every month at the Food Enterprise Center starting at 6:00 p.m. and everyone is welcome to attend. 


Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665
608.638.8332
snoble@veda-wi.org