Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Bob & Janet Starr
City of Viroqua
Madison Gas & Electric Company
Organic Valley (CROPP)
Viroqua Development Authority
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Citizens First Bank
City of Westby
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Ole Gulbrandsen
Vernon Electric Cooperative
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Vernon Telephone Cooperative
Viroqua Bank
Xcel Energy

Town of Stark

Accelerated Genetics           
Bank of Cashton
Bank of Ontario          
Bethal Home and Services
Bill Brooke Realty
Bronco Billy’s LLC
C&C Landscaping, Inc.
Center Point Counseling
Chaseburg Farmers Union Co-op
Dairyland Printing
Driftwood Inn Motel
Edward Jones 
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Farmers State Bank
Fortney Law Office
Hamburg Hills Farm
Hanson Insurance Agency
Hofmeister Insurance
Kickapoo Homes, Viroqua
Kickapoo Reserve Board
La Crosse Loggers Baseball
La Farge State Bank
Midwest Black Locust
Nelson Agri-Center
Nuzum Building Supply
Pleasant Ridge Waldorf School
Riverfront Activity Center
Running, Inc.
Rockweiler Appliance and TV
Royal Bank
Schlicht Insurance 
Seidel Excavating Inc.
Sleepy Hollow
Southwest Sanitation
Vernon Area Rotary Club
Vernon Co. Farm Bureau
Vernon Co. Farmers Union
Vernon Inn and Suites
Viroqua Dental Center
Viroqua Food Co-op
Viroqua Heritage Inn
WDRT Community Radio
Westby Chamber of Com.
Westby Co-op Creamery
Westby Co-op Credit Union


Adrian Amelse
Carolyn Austin
Carolyn Babcock
David Banner
Mike Callan
Daniel Chotzen
Ellen Clason
Kathy Crittenden
Emily Dahl
Duaine Dregne
Susan Dregne
Kathy Fairchild
Idelle Fauske
Carol Gohlke
Jeff Gohlke
Al Hanson
Adrian Hendrickson
Jim Hohlfelder
Monique Hooker
Phil Hooker
Cyndy Hubbard
Diane Hunter

KJ Jakobson
Lynn Johansen
Joel Johnson
Matt Johnson
Grace Jones
Evan Jones
Jim Kirchoff
Dian Krause
Gary Krause
Frank Kroncke
Nan Marshall
Dave Maxwell
Martin McEvoy
Garland Mc Garvey
Karen Mc Garvey
Ron Moilien
Kathy Neidert
Fred Nelson
Reggie Nelson
Gary Noble
Clark Nordberg
Chuck Peterson

Jean Peterson
Kelvin Rodolfo
Gloria Servais
Jim Servais
Jennifer Shilling
Dawn Simonson
Rice Spann
Doug Swenson
Gary Thompson
Thor Thorson
Trudy Wallin
Dave West
Tom Weston
George Wilbur
Cecil Wright


In-kind contributions
Brad Myhre, Web Master
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Elegant Stone Products, Inc.
Gundersen Health System
Eric and Betty Schoenemann
Hillsboro Telephone
Rockweiler Appliance
Vernon Telephone Co-op

The next Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club meeting is Wednesday, October 14th at the Food Enterprise Center, 1201 North Main Street in Viroqua. Networking starts at 5:30, program begins at 6:00 pm.

Kim Garber from the Wisconsin Procurement Institute (WPI) will present “Successful Growth Strategies in the Government Marketplace”.  Learn how to locate local, state, federal and tribal government sector business opportunities and overcome common obstacles businesses face in the government marketplace.

The club meets the second Wednesday of every month at the Food Enterprise Center starting at 6:00 p.m. and everyone is welcome to attend. 

Click here for more info on the I&E Club

Quick VEDA Contact Info

Susan Noble
Executive Director, Vernon Economic Development Association
1201 North Main Street,
Suite 6, Viroqua WI 54665